Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Natural Progesterone Testimonials 3

These are our customers.

Record your testimony on a webcam and upload it to youtube!!

Instructions to make your testimony!


I just wanted to thank you!

I just wanted to thank you! I used the progesterone the first trimester. It stopped the spotting and I had a healthy full term pregnancy, and now a 7 week old healthy baby girl!!!

Thank You.

Anitra P.

Oct. 15, 2012

Hubertus, Wisconsin

(Actual picture of baby in the above testimony)

About February of 2012 I had my first pain free period

To the makers of the all natural progesterone oil,

I am really having a hard time putting how I feel into words. I started having trouble with my cycle in 2006. First there was no pain, but a constant discharge or gush of tinged water. I would have to wear a pad every day. After a couple of years I began discharging large clots of blood. Soon after this the pain began. The pain evolved into excruciating menstrual cramps that felt identical to labor dialated to "10". My stomach would actually be too sore to lay on after I would have this pain.I would moan and cry. The only thing that would help is Advil. Most of the time it would take hours for the Advil to help.I was eventually taking handfuls of Advil for 2-3 days while this pain was happening. Eventually I started having 2 periods a month with the same cycle of excruciating pain and heavy, heavy bleeding with large clots. The cycles were back to back. I was a zombie, living on Advil. I went to the doctor, which was a nightmare. I went while I was in this horrible pain. The chief of staff accused me of just wanting drugs! I do not take drugs. I take nothing but Advil!!! Finally I convinced him I was not wanting his drugs just his help and he gave me synthetic estrogen. He said it would probably take a couple of years to get relief. I never went back to the doc but I researched and found you. I realized that the lotion I was using was probably causing my problem. Every since I was little I had a skin problem that would cause terrible itching. I never went to the doctor. I had to find my own cure. About 20-24 years ago I began using [..] lotion. It helped the itching. I drenched myself in this lotion for 20 something years. I would carry it with me through the house and put it on throughout the day, every day, so I would not itch. By the time I went to the doc my belly looked 9 months pregnant, and he confirmed my uterus was as big as a 9 month pregnant woman. I started your oil about 22 months ago I think. I immediately changed my lotion to [..]. At first I got tid bits of relief about every other period. Enough relief to know that something positive was happening.

I just kept on taking it. If I skipped a month the pain would return. About February of 2012 I had my first pain free period. I have had pain free periods every since. I am now noticing that the gushing of fluid is stopping also.I now have 4-5 day periods with very little bleeding, with one heavy day. I pass very few clots and they look dried up.I was scared to brag too soon in fear the pain may return. I waited till now to be sure the pain was gone!! I am slowly getting my life back. I thought I would never want my husband near me again and I couldn't explain why. Each month I am feeling more for him as I did when we first met. I look back and I don't know how I made it through that horrible time. I know there are so many women out there needing your help. When I researched my problem a couple of years ago I seen conversations and help lines with women needing relief for the same problems I was having.I am feeling better every month--when I try to describe to people what I went through I don't think they really understand. There is no way to understand unless you have lived through that pain!! Thankyou, thankyou , thankyou. I feel I have a second chance at life. I actually giggle now !I hope you can reach out to more women to help them too!!!

M. Wade

Sept. 9, 2012

Springville, Tennessee

The most important thing was the size of my largest fibroid shrank from 5cm to 3 cm

I bless the day which I found out about this wonderful product. May be this is the only product on earth that truly works as it said. Even it works more than it says if you follow the instruction to change your lifestyle while using it. However from my personal experience this product helps you to change your life style and you can cure yourself in natural way. I had fibroids, the biggest was 5 cm in diameter and was told to have an operation to get rid of them. But as I extremely afraid of operations even afraid of doctors so I did little research and found out about Dr. Eckhart’s website and about Progestelle oil. I used the oil for 3 weeks and then had another Xray to see whether it worked or not. For my amazement my largest fibroid was shrunk to 3 cm and G-gist said there is no need for an operation. I am 300% sure that this happened because of Dr.Eckhart All Natural Progestelle oil. I am going to use the product until I get rid off all the fibroids. It comes with very valuable booklet and separate lists of products describing what to take and use for iodine deficiency, estrogen dominance and fibroids etc. In a nutshell it is a real wonder-product I ever seen and used myself! Good luck for everyone who wants to use this product and I am sure you will benefit as much as I did. And also you can get consultation from Dr. Eckhart directly which was wonderful!!! The information which never tells and even knows your Dr, you can get from his website and benefit from his product. I highly recommend this product whoever is suffering from many health issues, which no one tells us.

Thank you very much for your e-mail as well as for your great product! I used the progestelle for the first time in May& June. I was diagnosed as having many fibroids in January 2012, the largest was 5 cm in diameter. Since then I started to read about the cause of these fibroids and found out about your wonderful helpful site and ordered the product. I used it as soon as I received it( it took long to arrive in Calgary, Canada)I throw away everything which accounted as xenoestrogen at home and s witched to organic foods completely (except some aqua fish and toothpaste)and used the oil. It completely changed my overall health,it was amazing. The most important thing was the size of my largest fibroid shrank from 5cm to 3 cm when I had Xray at the end of May. I was so surprised by the result and when I told the Gynecologist that I used the progestelle oil she said "that's none sense,no such thing which can cure the fibroids" however she couldn't explain why it had shrunk and suggested me to have Miranda. I said no and left the office promising myself never come back to her or to similar people. I used the remaining of 1st bottle and second one in June and July so just ordered another four bottles today because it took more than 2 weeks last time because it was held at border service or something. As it is finished two weeks ago, I am not feeling so great as I was using it in terms of sleeping. During the use I was sleeping like a baby all the time for 8-9 hours but now having little difficulty sleeping like that. So can't wait to receive the oils again. Thank you thank you.

Enkh M.

July 27, 2012

Calgary, Canada

I love this product !

I love this product ! I have shared it with everyone. I left a wonderful comment on amazon and please feel free to use my testimony on your site. I send everyone I meet to your site !

Thank you,

Susan B.

July 12, 2012

Ypsilanti, Michigan

My migraine headaches pre- period have disappeared

By the way, I am having great results with Progestelle. My migraine headaches pre- period have disappeared, and my hair has stopped falling out.

Thanks,

Toni R.

July 11, 2012

New Zealand

I wanted to let you know how great your product is!

Hello Dr Eckhart,

I wanted to let you know how great your product is! I started using it 6/1/12 and only 19 days later I am no longer having hot flashes!! It is amazing! I was having hot flashes so bad in the night it would happen almost every 15 minutes for about an hour and I was getting migraines from that.

Thank you so much for all your hard work to figure this out!

Now I am hoping to loss some weight from taking this. You did mention that some women are able to get their metabolism back to running and begin to lose weight. Do you know how long that normally takes?

Blessings,

Dianna B.

June 22, 2012

Jacksonville, Florida

I LOVE this product!

I LOVE this product! I love it that you use only a couple of ingredients as I am allergic to copolymers like acrylates--carbomer (which MANY producers of products utilize to emulsify), etc. I also love it that you use glass bottles, as I am very sensitive to xenoestrogens and many plastics contain them I believe I was exposed to high amounts of estrogenizing chemicals from a neighbor's use of herbicides/pesticides as they used them on a hill above us and they ran into our garden and possibly into our well. All the women in my immediate family exposed to this have had estrogen-dominant (xeno) problems.

I became multiple-chemical sensitive (mostly to those things that tend to "estrogenize") and I am now improving greatly with your guidance and product. I also use a small amount of estrogen oil product and it is also made with few ingredients also (the only thing I did not like about it is that it comes in plastic bottles --wish it was glass, like yours, or you also made a bioidentical estrogen product like you do progesterone).

Use of your product and small amounts of the bioidentical estrogen has abated some VERY negative symptoms and I am now MUCH healthier. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Susan W.

April 18, 2012

Cashton, Wisconsin

I have had monthly migraines since I was 12 years old, .. With the exception of one "mini" migraine in January, I have been otherwise migraine free for 6 months!!!!!

Hi I just wanted to take the time to say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for all the incredible information on your website. IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE. =) =) =) I am now 30 years old. I have had monthly migraines since I was 12 years old, 2-3 days before my period, like clockwork, with the exception of a few months here and there where I never understood what I was doing right in avoiding them, and a few extra migraines where I never could tell what I was doing wrong. These are awful, debilitating migraine headaches involving leaving work, nausea and throwing up for the rest of the day, and just trying my best to sleep it off.

In August last year I found a great new job and decided I would treat myself to a Starbucks soy latte (yep!) and breakfast on Fridays. After developing migraines by noon 2 Fridays in a row I knew there HAD to be some kind of correlation! I was fortunate enough to stumble on your website--and am EVER so grateful that I did. I watched all 6 videos on your website. I eliminated all bad xeno-estrogens in all my personal products like you said. With the exception of one "mini" migraine in January, I have been otherwise migraine free for 6 months!!!!! I have been taking EstroSmart (also EstroSense), developed by Lorna Vanderhaeghe, which helps break down estrogens, and gently supplementing with your progestelle cream when I feel extra estrogen dominant.

So thank you so very, very much for your information. Thank you for making it free and accessible to everyone. You have changed my life and I am forever grateful. =)

Sincerely,

Ruth G.

April 3, 2012

Calgary, Albeta
Canada

I have lost 28 lbs. since January 2012. (3 months)

I've been on a modified Paleo diet.. Lots of lean protein and veggies..everything is fresh and organic. Nothing is from a box or a can, except I still use organic canned tomatoes. I totally eliminated sugar, carbs. dairy, and caffeine. Fruit is limited to one apple or pear daily, because of the sugar. My exercise consist of walking and gardening. ( at least 4 days a week)

I have changed lots of things from make- up to laundry detergent. Everything is from the purple sheet. And I have been following the guidelines on the yellow sheet. Also focusing on diet, everything is organic, lots of green leafy veggies, limited fruits, because I want to limit sugars,& carbs. and organic meats,chicken and fish. Also I am taking Iodoral, I'm up to 1/2 tablet daily. Feeling much better. More energy. I have lost 28 lbs. since January 2012.

Thanks for your help.



Peggy H.

April 2, 2012

Austin, Texas

After about 3 months, I began to notice an improvement in my energy

About 6 months ago I was having several long term, chronic symptoms and would spend many a night perusing the internet to find a possible cause. I had been to many doctors over the years who informed me that it was all in my head because, "according to the blood work", I was healthy. It was all very frustrating. I was experiencing headaches that occurred around my menstruation, twitching around my eyes and in my abdominal region, dry flaky skin, constant sleepiness, high cholesterol, etc. I tried many things. Especially, for the headaches and twitching. Nothing worked! Then I found Dr. Eckhart's website. I immediately tried the progestelle and purchased the magnesium he recommended. WOW! The Mag stopped the twitching within days!! The Progestelle worked just like he said it would. At first, I had a horrible panic attack. So, I kept the recommended dosage but took half in the morning and half at night. I followed his instructions so as to remove estrogenic substances from use. After about 3 months, I began to notice an improvement in my energy, stopped taking nsaids for the headaches, was sleeping much better, and noticed a marked improvement in my skin. I stayed on the full dose another 3 months and now am tapering off. I still continue to avoid foods and substances on THE LIST. I am very satisfied with this product and am currently taking the bioflavanoids and iodoral. It's refreshing to know there are still M.D. 's out there that seem to really care about women's health and well being.

Dr. Eckhart, my sincere thanks!



Dayna L.

March 27, 2012

Santa Monica, California

My Breast Cysts and Pain Had Totally Disappeared

I wanted to thank Dr. Eckart for many things. Well first of all, for his product Progestelle, which has changed my life. Before I started to use Progestelle, I had been experiencing hair loss for over 4 months, heavy bloating, lack of sex drive, and painful breast tenderness with some swollen cysts, heavy sinus congestion (difficult breathing) and sleeping problems and night anxiety, I did not know then that these are all symptoms of estrogen dominance.

For months I had been drinking lot of soy milk and other phyto-estrogens because I thought that they actually would help in these symptoms, and I was so confused, because my symptoms were actually getting worse.

I found this website and I finally started to learn about estrogen dominance, so I ordered Progestelle immediately, I started to use only between 1 and 2 droppers a day.

At first my symptoms got worse, except the breast tenderness, which seemed to improve immediately Dr. Eckart guided me with his advises and suggested that I first get rid of all xeno-estrogens I was using, and stop eating all strong phyto-estrogens included in his list, wait about a month then start Progestelle again.

I did do exactly so, it was easier than I thought, and I also started taking iodine, as the Doctor suggests, and it actually seemed to make me feel better already, then after 3 weeks I started to use Progestelle again on day 14.

This time, I started on a higher dose, to avoid delays or estrogen dominance reactions, I used 4 and half droppers a day this time, and already within 3 hours my anxiety was gone, I could breath normally, no short of breath at night, I could sleep like a baby, the day after my hair loss had totally stopped, my bloating was much less.

Within days the sex drive was back to normal, and my breast cysts and pain had totally disappeared. So I feel like a normal and healthy person again.

So thank you Dr. Eckart.

But I also want to thank Dr. Eckart for being so kind to me and to be so patient to reply to all of my emails and to provide so much professional guidance and solid advises that have proved to be all so valid and true and helped me to heal and change my life.

I am using Progestelle 14 days a month for now, and it seems that my cycle has become more regular than it was! I also wanted to add that if the dose you are using might seem to not work for you, do not get discouraged; it is a sign you need more. Everybody is different and we all react in different ways, so I would encourage to just increase the dose like I did, until it works and be committed to this life stye and it will get better!

It is hard to find doctors like Dr. Eckart, who are very knowledgeable in this subject, and who have have been doing such a deep research on estrogen dominance symptoms, and especially who are able to provide such a large list of things that are dangerous to use and of the things that are safe to use!!

I canceled my next appointment with a local naturopath, I feel fine now and I rather invest my money instead in getting myself larger amounts of Progestelle, which I know it works!!

I can provide here my email if anybody would like to get in touch with me!

micinomiau @ yahoo.com

Lena C.

March 13, 2012

Portland, Oregon

It has healed me in so many ways...

I love this product! It has healed me in so many ways...no more hot flashes at all after 4 years of them..... it was so miserable for me now I have no stress...after 6 months of no period I got it again and that relived a lot of inflammation in my legs...my face looks wonderful I swear I have no wrinkles because of this product. very important part of my health regimen.

Michele N.

March 12, 2012

Shirley, New York

First month without a migraine in a couple of years

For your information, my wife’s first cycle after receiving our trial order of the oil last month resulted in her first month without a migraine in a couple of years – which was a very nice change!

Regards – Mark.

Feb 29, 2012

Mount Gambier, South Australia

Australia

Can't wait to see what this month is like--BLESS YOU!

Thank you so much!! I am starting to think i might want to work with you to promote your protocol and maybe increase your sales as well as make some $$ for myself and help save the world which is what you are doing. I have been on your program for I believe 4 months now and last month was first period since starting progeterelle and fibrovan and it was much better. Still lot of mucous and even blood out my rectum but pain and general cycle WAY IMPROVED. Can't wait to see what this month is like--BLESS YOU!

Anna L.

Feb 21, 2012

Haiku, Hawaii

I was the recipient of a 2nd Miracle

Little did I know that this weekend I was the recipient of a 2nd Miracle, thanks to your information (which is more palatable to people as it is both biochemical/physical and at least somewhat studied). My 16 year old has probably had "dysmennorrhea" for years, but I didn't find out the official name until she spent hours vomitting one day last month. Her cycle has been for years: 5-7 days of PMS, 36-48 hour of bloating/gastrointestinal discomfort prior to onset, a rarely regular occurrence, -then- unbearable pain and discomfort, even on 800mg of ibuprofen (esp. given the eating necessary to actual take that OTC. I was told by one nurse "By the way, 800 mg ibuprofen is NOT "all drugged up!") My daughter's debilitated and non-functional even on 800 mg and -I- consider regular massive doses, even of OTCs, to be poison/"all drugged up"!!! She can't function to go to school, read or watch TV or even text!! The pain is a 10.

Vomiting and OTCs maybe okay with that nurse, but I went in search of answers. I digressed to something about PCOS because my 20 year old has that, although I thought it was dietarily caused and cured--related to insulin and the glycemic index. ALLOWING MYSELF TO DIGRESS HERE SEEMS TO ADDRESS ALMOST EVERY PROBLEM OF ALL THE WOMEN IN MY FAMILY!!! After watching the videos and reading as much as possible, I realized lavendar and stress caused my 80 year old aunt's Severe male pattern baldness (wigs worn), undiagnosed PCOS and Severe Worrying (accepted as part of her "personality"). All of us are "barrels on stilts" 96.7-97.3 body temp, etc. My aunt and I have perceived thyroid issues but the tests always come back "normal". But I "knew" this estrogen-receptor stuff is the answer! I also expected MONTHS to see any results.

Although my fair-haired 16 y.o. has bathed in sunscreen for 75% of her life, it's winter, so her worst xeno-estrogen offender was make-up base. We got a powder ($27) and threw out chemical lotions (but they weren't used regularly). We added 3 supplements--LifeExtension Cruciferous vegetable (inc. 14mg DIM and 80mg I3C), Swanson's Seaweed (400mcg iodine) and DIM 100mg. Claire already exercises and does yoga, but added walking the dog 15-20 minutes 5 days of the week (entertainment), and tried to eat a few extra servings of brocolli. She's been vegetarian for 5 years; we try to buy more and more organics, and she's more health-savvy than a normal teen, but she's a teenager, not a purist.

Saturday night, she asked me, while lusting over chocolate chip cookies in the grocery store, "Could I be PMSing?" I keep track because of my own post-menopausal sensitivities--my back will go out in response to -her- PMS! and said "Oh, sure, definitely." Sunday morning, she got up early and had cleaned while I was at exercise class. SHE HAD STARTED HER PERIOD THE NIGHT BEFORE!!!!!!!! I couldn't be happier!!! She had virtually NO warning! (My teeth had been hurting and I had a Tues. noon appt. for "a cavity". There was none! We were just blind-sided by the unheralded arrival of what has been practically a NON-EVENT of a monthly cycle. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

We ordered Progestelle for my 20 y.o. old's PCOS. She says if this works she will tell my (processed food eating, drugs cure all) sister that she MUST listen to 100% of what I say!

Here's the sad part--my Vigilant, oranic-food-eating, non-paraben-sunscreen-using, even bar-soap-using niece, 70 pounds, age 9, has breast buds and hair :(((( I'm further educating my sister-in-law. I think our family might be pre-disposed to these receptor issues, -or- that there is some on/off gene activation involved that could explain why my 16 y.o. responded so profoundly and so quickly. I'm hoping she'll consider the above 3 supplements to "wake-up" either the gene or the receptor. Even if progesterone were a pre-pubescent option, I'm sure my sis-in-law wouldn't want to be that aggressive. But you've provided enough science, studies and MDs for her to consider these more innocuous seeming supplements. My 20 y.o. will begin just a few drops a day of Progestelle for her PCOS. If she's cured, you'll probably want me to promote for you. I'm already your devoted servant and word-of-mouth promoter, Teri R.



Terri R.

Feb 17, 2012

Denver, Colorado

Editor's note: Taking I-3-C or DIM before the age of 18 should be taken with caution in my opinion. I-3-C or DIM will decrease estradiol. In a woman before the age of 18, decreasing endogenous estradiol may not be the best idea. This is because the breast tissue has not matured yet. A young woman needs her endogenous estradiol to develop normally, and the levels should not be tampered with unless you really need to, in my opinion.

Using progesterone is a more conservative therapy because during a normal cycle, a woman produces 20-40 mg/day of progesterone. However, during one day of third trimester pregnancy a woman produces 400 mg/day of progesterone. A baby is bathed in progesterone. Also a young woman of 16 that does become pregnant is healthy (with good nutrition). In fact, women that are pregnant many times have a smaller chance of breast cancer and endometrial cancer.

Progesterone use is fairly safe - safer than many nutritional supplements.

I noticed that my hair loss has decreased

I am sorry, Dr Eckart, I did not mean that my symptoms were getting worse, I think is my fault I did not make an effort to express my self correctly maybe and I have cut out lots and lots of xenos and natural estrogens since I already talked with you on phone I actually could see some definite improvements I could FINALLY have a really good night sleep two nights ago night, without using my NIGHT HERBS COMBO, after almost 4 days now of using Progestelle, and I am so glad about it

Yes the first 2 nights I felt wired, and agitated, then two days ago I used just a tiny less, and now sleep has actually, definitely gotten better, even during day now I feel much calmer and less anxious, less excited about almost everything, I like it!!

Also another positive change was that I noticed that my hair loss has decreased, when I combed it yesterday, I combed and combed and pulled but no hair would come out, I could not believe my eyes, and when I washed it today, (usually every time I washed, a little ball of hair would come out) today I could count my hairs, very few, this is really unusual for me, last 4 months have had hair coming out when combing or washing, lots of them, I can tell there is a change, and hope it will continue to be so

Also, my bloating is almost gone, I had bloating and trapped abdominal gas, constantly especially at night, for last 6 months, every day, now is almost totally gone no more gurgling noises, almost no discomfort at all

My breast, not huge difference yet , but it feels already less tender and less heavy, in general, yesterday at gym I noticed I did not feel any pain when I would do usual exercises,----- yes, when I get up in the morning I still feel some heaviness, but there is a difference, the swollen little glands that were painful, I can feel they are not that swollen any more and the skin feel more natural and flat, I can definitely feel the difference as of this morning and it is not getting worse, ---I do not know if all this improvement is due to that I have eliminated all that huge amount of junk and Phyto-herbs and food and all, since I talked with you on phone, or if it is the Progestelle, or both, but I hope it continue to feel better



Lena G.

Feb 10, 2012

Portland, Oregon

I finally had a breakthrough!

This is Michelle B. in Kailua – here is a photo of the rainbow on Kailua Bay Christmas morning. Thought you would like this.

I am writing because this month I finally had a breakthrough for January regarding my estrogen dominance, histamine-like migraines - I only had one migraine at ovulation and one migraine the first day of my period. Incredible! I usually have 4 migraines / 1 each day for 4 days both at ovulation and again during my period.

Bloating, breast swelling and tenderness went way down and I barely gained but 2 pounds during each part of the cycle, which I promptly lost.

For the first time I feel like there is a chance to gain some control over the disabling frequency and severity of years and years of these migraines.

By focusing more on reducing xenoestrogens, and employing other changes, I think I am turning things around

Of course I use your progestelle, but also:

First, I took your advice and changed my laundry detergent. Unfortunately we could not find a single type or brand you recommend, but I changed it from fragranced ALL to UNscented ALL free clear. Used it all during December and January.

Second, changed shampoo, soap, sunscreen etc.

Third, my new prescription of low-dose hydrocortisone for low adrenal cortisol has been in place for 10 weeks. Without sufficient cortisol my body cannot mitigate the histamine response I get during the estrogen surge. I have battled fatigue / low cortisol after Epstein Barr virus in 2010. I have made more progress towards stability, more stamina and energy to do more basic tasks in 10 weeks than in all 19 months preceeding. . Sadly, my doctor who wonderfully put me on the W McK Jeffries low dose protocol died tragically this week, so I don’t know if another Hawaii doctor will continue to help me...... Dr. Shintani may be my only hope.

Fourth, I stopped eating foods that contain higher levels of histamine, foods that I eat a lot of: stopped chicken, spinach, tomatoes, kidney beans, black beans, green beans and fresh squeezed lemon on salads and in water. I never knew about food-related histamine – I thought it was simply a reaction, not actually also a phyto-component of some foods....

Fifth, based on your suggestion in the pamphlet I stopped all the licorice I was taking for adrenal support 10 weeks ago. Did not know it was estrogenic – and this has to be a major problem for why my migraines got so much worse while I have battled adrenal fatigue.

Thanks to you and other efforts on my part, something is starting to change. I will update you on how the February cycle goes.

Aloha, Michelle B.

Jan 24, 2012

Honolulu, Hawaii

Her cyst is gone!

Dr. Eckhart

I wanted to let you know that my sister had a ultra sound and her cyst is gone! She had hardly used the progestelle at all yet. Thanks so much for your help we really appreciate it and also being able to talk to you on the phone was a real help!

Sincerely Monica W.

June 25, 2011

Vanderhoff, BC

Canada

I am feeling so good!

Dear Dr. Eckhart,

Thank you so much for answering my many questions via email. I am feeling so good! I added B12/Manganese and 200 more Mg to your regimen and my body has changed. I have had body pain for over four years and have tried everything and this is the only thing that worked! You are amazing for sharing this information. It can improve so many people's lives. Thank you so much!

Shawna S.

Dec. 9, 2011

Chicago, Illinois

Well, a lot of things are better.

Well, a lot of things are better. The cysts that showed up on the sono in Feb are barely visible now. My cycle started on day 23 this month. Not normal for me. I cut out 95% of the herbs, shampoos, iced tea, decaf coffee. I had one pot of decaf coffee this month and mostly decaf tea.

Kathleen B.

Oct. 21, 2011

Lafayette, Colorado

Editor's Note: Several cups of coffee will increase estradiol levels by 70% according to a Bringham Young University study. Even decaf coffee causes your body to increase estradiol.

24 weeks along and feeling great and baby is doing well

Yes you may publish my testimony under Janette G. Here is a summary: I am in my mid 30's and have had two successful pregnancies followed by 2 miscarriages. After the last miscarriage my periods were not normal, they lasted longer and were heavier with clots. At first I thought my body just needed time to heal from the miscarriages but after a year of no improvement I knew something was wrong with my hormones. Finding out about Progestelle was an answer to prayer! I cut out xenoestrogens learned how to make my own shampoo bar, deodorant etc. After using Progestelle for 5 months I had a normal period. I was excited to finally be getting my hormones back to normal again and then had another surprise, I became pregnant. I kept using Progestelle during my pregnancy but around 9 weeks along I started to bleed heavily one night. My husband and I were afraid I was miscarrying again but thankfully that did not happen. I contacted friends and family and asked them to pray that God would heal my body and bless my pregnancy. Dr. Eckart instructed me to increase my dose of Progestelle which I did and the bleeding quit but I had spotting for another month. Finally the spotting completely stopped and I have been blessed by God with a normal pregnancy. I followed Dr. Eckhart's protocol for pregnancy and successfully tapered off the Progestelle dose and am currently 24 weeks along and feeling great and baby is doing well. There are other progesterones available but they have other ingredients and don't give you the information you need about the root of the problem (xenoestrogens). You also don't get free, quick medical advise like Dr. Eckhart gives. Progestelle is an excellent, natural product and I highly recommend it.

Blessings,
Janette G.

Sept 30, 2011

Ordway, Colorado

Update:

Just wanted to let you know I had a healthy baby boy on January 6th. He weighed 7 pounds 1.1 ounces and was 19 1/2 inches long. He is now a month old and doing well. Attached is a picture. Thanks again for all your help during my pregnancy.

Janette G.

Feb. 9, 2012

Ordway, Colorado

Thanks :) The progesterone was a real blessing to me.

Thanks :) The progesterone was a real blessing to me. It seemed to normalize my hormones after getting off the pill. I'm so thankful for all your research and product. It took me from a miserable, bloated, joint hurting, abnormal pap smear woman to a happy, healthy and PREGNANT (yay) lady!!

Sure, publish on. I think women need to know that there is help available when pharmaceuticals cause awful trouble and "trusted" doctors don't help. I'm on pregnancy week 11 now and all is fantastic (other than being tired and having indigestion.) You sent the protocol for preventing miscarriage already, thanks :) but I haven't used it. In fact, it got so that when I would apply the progesterone cream I would get cramps so I quit. Don't know what all that was about, but it's been smooth sailing since. The only battle I have now is gardnerella and bacterial vaginosis that I figure was caused by the aftermath of two courses of 2nd generation cephalasporin back in February (either that or in combination with yaz) and a subsequent yeast infection. I'm sure I've had the BV infection since March or so but didn't know the symptoms until they did a UA this past month and found it. So now it's either cipro or flagyl but I'm going to combine that with garlic vaginal suppositories and apple cider vinegar washes because I don't need another yeast infection or recurrance of BV. So much for conventional medicine. It makes me thankful for people like you that look for the cause and develop NATURAL remedies that ACTUALLY WORK instead of focusing on artificial, patented money-making drugs that have nasty side effects.

Thanks again,

Sheri J.

Glenpool, OK

Sept 16, 2011

Editor's Note: After a while, if stopping progesterone makes you feel better (ie, less cramping), then there is likely still a xenoestrogen in your environment. Progesterone can only balance out small loads of xenoestrogens. If the load of xenoestrogens is large, then progesterone can temporarily make it worse.

This is because large estrogen loads cause the estrogen receptor to become sleepy, and progesterone wakes them up.

Get rid of the xenoestrogen, THEN the progesterone will work. It may take 1-3 months for something topically put on the skin to wash out of the body.

Women with anxiety, fear and stress can be exquisitely sensitive to xenoestrogens. I have had 3 unrelated women tell me that their mascara made them bloat and have breast tenderness.

I started using it for the fibroids, but it has made my hair thicker, my skin younger

I had suffered for many years with uterine fibroids. Most doctors will tell you (as mine did) that fibroid tumors will not shrink and can ONLY be treated surgically. My ultrasound showed many fibroids, some the size of a baseball. After about 10 years of heavy bleeding, anemia and abdomen pain, I finally scheduled the surgery, not knowing how I could pay for it, as I did not have health insurance at the time. A friend of mine recommended natural progesterone to balance my hormones and I started using a cream that I got from the local health food store. I also started researching alternative treatments on the internet where I found Progestelle. I started a regular regimen with Progestelle and an Edgar Cayce treatment of castor oil packs and in three months my fibroids were down by one third, as proven by a second ultrasound. Needless to say, I cancelled my surgery and continued the Progestelle regimen. Now, several years later, I recommend Progestelle to every woman I know that wants to feel "normal" again. I started using it for the fibroids, but it has made my hair thicker, my skin younger and it's even sailed me through menopause without a care! I have been able to discontinue my anti-depressants, too. Thank you SO much for Progestelle! It's been a lifesaver.

Peggy L. age 55

July 29, 2011

Seneca, Missouri

I feel amazing, haven't felt this good in a few years!!

Hey just had to write again and tell you that I'm doing so good. I have lost weight around my middle and it's starting to go away on my thighs and hips too!! I feel amazing, haven't felt this good in a few years!! Really you have save my life and brought me back to myself. I have been on Progestelle for 3 1/2 months. I have told so many people about this site and what you are doing for us!!! Thank you Thank you!!! I don't have hot flashes anymore, can think and do things like I always could. I'm out of the Big Fog and it's a good life again!!! I'm so glad God lead me to your site and I fell like I have been healed. I'm also taking Iodine and Magnesium chelated. I just hope more people will believe and try this!!! it works and works fast!!! I have had people see the different in my looks and weight and have been asked what I doing to look so good and have so much energy. My skin is looking so much younger too!!! Well I guess I said it all, but thanks again for being their for me!!! God Bless you and yours.

Ritajo R.

July 16, 2011

Mount Zion, Georgia

Yes, you saved my life

I have been suffering with PCOS for 7 years!

I've also developed fibroid tumors over the last few years as well. I initially tried your Progesterone oil to treat the fibroids, but with the combination of progesterone, avoiding xenoestrogens, and switching to Nature Clean laundry powder my period is back! And I am less bloated and I have lost the 15 pounds of water weight I've been carrying around for years! I cannot tell you what a life changing program this has been for me, and I'd like to give you my sincerest thanks for saving my life. Yes, you saved my life - I haven't felt myself in 7 years - between the mood swings, bloating, my health issues constantly consuming my life, I haven't been motivated to do anything... Now, I feel like I've been reborn.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Of course you can publish my testimonial!

I don't think my fibroids are completely gone yet, but I can certainly tell that they have shrunk. I can feel them when I lay down and they have definitely gotten smaller. Regarding the PCOS, I am convinced I am recovering from that as well. I've only been on your program for 2 months, so I am hopeful after another few months I will be symptom free. I had a sono a few months ago and my largest fibroid was about 2 inches in diameter, and I plan to get another sono in a few months to see any results.

Sincerely,
Victoria G.

June 24, 2011

Washington, DC

I am now living a normal and carefree life

My period used to be something I would dread as I got closer and closer to the 28th day of my cycle. I would load up on painkillers, heating pads, hot tea, and anything else I could think of that would let me survive my period. Once I started using natural progesterone oil and changed my laundry detergent to soap nuts, I can honestly say that is has been 8 months since I started, and I am a much happier person when my period comes. And it seems to be getting better and better every month. Definitely going to buy for my mother and sister!

I started your procedure last august and I am now living a normal and carefree life. Thank you for all that you have done!

Heather

June 22, 2011

Carriere, Mississippi

My whole family are delighted and I feel in control for the first time in many years.

Hello

I forgot to ask for the free information booklet worth $19.95 about avoiding chemicals and xenoestrogens and phytoestregens, will it automatically be sent with my order? Also, I have ordered this product for severe PMDD which affects me 2 out of every 4 weeks. I have tried everything else and this is my last hope. I am 45 and have 2 children aged 9 and and have always had PMDD but it has got worse since having the children. I am currently on 40mg per day of Citalopram (an SSRI), for my PMDD but it doesn't seem to be working anymore. Should I stop it as soon as I start progesterone or can I use both side by side? Dr. Elizabeth Smith on www.goodbyepms.com recommends 500 - 1000mg /oz and initially 60-70mg per day. Do you agree with this amount? How long should I stay at the higher dose for? Should I stay on it when I go through the menopause? Thanks very much for your help.

SIncerely,
Lindsay S.

Hi Peter

Realised my last email was not very explanatory! I have always had PMd but it has definitely got worse. Gave up smoking 11 years ago. Put on 20 lbs. Got pregnant, had daughter, back to the plus 20lbs I was prior to pregnancy. Over the next nearly three years, put on another 20 lbs, got pregnant, had another child, got back to the pre pregnancy + 40 lbs. Then over the last 5 years I have put on a further 30 lbs. Lost 7 lbs, put it back on, lost 14 lbs, put it back on etc etc. All because for 2 weeks a month I have no control over my eating and gorge on sweet things. I can't seem to get past the oral fixation of smoking. Plus my whole life style has changed from being busy at work to being a mum so I am probably eating out of boredom. I also drink about 2 litres of caffeine free diet coke a day as I hate water. Do you think the phosphoric acid could be also causing a problem? I don't drink or take any drugs apart from the 40mg citalopram (for PMD). I drink only decaff beverages. I am fairly healthy but I am a jekyl and hyde and pre menstrually for 2 weeks I am a monster but refuse to accept I am pre menstrual! I take regular exercise. I need to fix this as I am so cruel to my children and others around me. I am paranoid, hyper sensitive, exhausted and mess everything up for 2 weeks a month then spend the other 2 weeks trying to make it all better again. I have to stop making these bad decisions that affect others. Any advice would be most welcome.

Thank you very much for your time
Lindsay

Dear Peter

I have just paced an order with you for 5 more bottles of Progestelle and wanted to let you know how I have been doing. First of all, I looked on the internet for iodine and managed to get the Iodoral on-line. For the past 2 months my PMS symptoms have practically gone away! THe system you suggested worked immedietely! My whole family are delighted and I feel in control for the first time in many years. No bad thoughts, no outbursts, no being horrible to my children. It's wonderful. I have cut out all Xenoestrogens as best I can, even making my own laundry powder!! I use bicarbonate of soda for almost every cleaning job now - saving lots of money as well as my health. This month, I am going to try to stop the Citalopram - scary but I think I won't need it any more.

Thank you so much for making my life a happier and healthier one.

Best regards
Lindsay S.

April 27, 2011

Cumbria, United Kingdom

You are amazing!

I just had to write. You are amazing! Thank you so much for recommending the iodine. I truly think I was desperate, depressed and discouraged. Lugol's Iodine solution arrived a few days ago. I was somewhat skeptical, as it gave no instructions on the bottle and said, "Talisman only," which kind of freaked me out. But I followed your instructions and I already notice an improvement, especially in my hair and skin. Without a sympathetic doctor here in France, you have helped me greatly. I will continue to supplement with progestelle.

Thank you again.

Leah R.

March 18, 2011

Ceyrat, France

I haven't had a much muscle pain all over my body as I have for years!!!

IHey it's Ritajo, I would like to know more about Fibromyalgia. I have had a form of this for about 35yrs. I started Progesterone oil 1 and half weeks ago. I also started taking 400mcg of Magnesium and B-100 and Atomidine Iodine 1 drop a day in water. I can say I have seen a change over all. I haven't had a much muscle pain all over my body as I have for years!!! a lot of them. I'm needing to know if there is more on Fibromyalgia and is their a cure for stopping it!! I already love feeling better!! and The Big Fog is lifting fast and that's a blessing in it self. I can't wait to see how much better I will feel in 2 months from now. I feel I'm in control again, Thanks so much for your time in making this product and all the information to read. I'm really trying to do the book on this!!!!

Ritajo R.

April 15, 2011

Mount Zion, Georgia

I just wanted to follow up and tell you that I did conceive and am 17 weeks pregnant.

Hi Dr Eckhart,

I just wanted to follow up and tell you that I did conceive and am 17 weeks pregnant...just about to start tapering off my progesterone. I had more than 4 miscarriages due to lack of progesterone. I would spot the week leading up to my period every month, and I could never figure out why. And I had short 25-26 day cycles. Finally after a little research and finding your site, I'm going to have a baby. I conceived the 2nd month being on the progesterone. The first month my spotting stopped completely and I knew it was going to work. And then the 2nd month I conceived! My husband was amazed! With all my miscarriages, I wouldn't show positive pregnancy until a week or more past my missed period...nothing...so I knew hormones were low. And I would spot the whole time, and then eventually within a few days or a week would just lose it. With this pregnancy...not a single drop of blood, and I showed positive day 21...I didn't know it was possible to see that early!

My OB, of course, didn't feel the progesterone did anything to conceive, but I insisted it did. This is my 2nd child. I had no issues the first time; I conceived immediately. After all the miscarriages this time, it was pretty clear something was up. She labeled it a "Luteal Phase Defect." Any thoughts on that? Seems like that's just a fancy way of saying progesterone deficiency. She tried to get me to switch to oral progesterone she would prescribe, but I told her I would just keep doing what I was doing. She also told me I could simply STOP taking the progesterone at week 12. I was so surprised to hear an OB say that...especially after what you have said regarding miscarriage. STOP? Not even a suggestion to taper? Well I obviously ignored her and the pregnancy is progressing wonderfully. I will continue to use the oil after my baby and beyond.

I want to thank you so much for everything you do. I'm so excited for this baby, and so amazed at how the progesterone worked. You are an amazing individual! Thanks for caring, and thanks for all the time and effort you put into your work! I hope other women out there don't settle for the health care we are given, and go searching for truth! It's worth it!

Sincerely,

Jennifer K.

April 6, 2011

Edgerton, Wisconsin

Bloating is much less, sharp ovarian cyst pains gone, menstrual cycle was pain-free, lighter, and no cramps or heavy bleeding/clots.

Thanks so much for your reply.

I will be sure to view the videos you mentioned. Yes, I'm following everything on the enclosed literature to the letter, eliminating everything as detailed. (I did keep my one cup of morning Lipton Tea with honey) What a great improvement in my uterine fibroid / ovarian cyst / fibrocystic breasts symptoms in these first couple weeks already, starting only on the Fibrovan, Lugol's Iodine, Bioflavinoids, Indole-3-Carbinol, & magnesium & avoiding phytoestrogens! Bloating is much less, sharp ovarian cyst pains gone, menstrual cycle was pain-free, lighter, and no cramps or heavy bleeding/clots. Overall I feel great and intend to keep taking these supplements. I hope to improve my thinning hair as well, which was mentioned in the booklet.

Should I start the 1.75cc Progestelle on day 16 of cycle according to directions in blue booklet? (Age 48 / 5'4" / 125lbs /Premenopausal)

Please send the bonus Progestelle when you can.

Thanks,

Debbie P.

March 4, 2011

Boynton Beach, Florida

Within few days I felt much better and bleeding has now completely stopped. I am completely astonished and very grateful.

Dear Dr Eckhart,

Thank you for your patience in answering my questions and thank you for your help. I stopped using all cosmetic, and switched to soap nuts for clothes washing and did my best with soaps and stuff. I also took multivitamin that has complex of B vitamin, iodine, and Omega-3. I was already buying most of the organic food products so that was not a big change. Within few days I felt much better and bleeding has now completely stopped. I am completely astonished and very grateful. My order of Progestelle drops just arrived today. I guess I should wait for my next period and then start using it as you suggested for those who desire pregnancy? I should probably mentioned that I have Hashimoto's thyroiditis and for the past few years I've being taking Levothyrox 75mg every day. Do I need to have some tests done? Not sure what to say to my doctor and where we go from here. Again, I am very grateful and I will spread the word about this treatment to my friends.

I am still struggling to find a right soap. Would you mind taking a look in the ingredients of the soap I just bought and tell me if it is o.k.? I can use this soap for hands, dishes etc.

Savon de Marseille

Ingredients: Huile de olive, huile de plame, huile de coprah (coconat), eau Sodium olivate, sodium palmate, aqua sodium palm kernalate or sodium cocoate, glycetin, sodium chloride, sodium hydroxide.

Kind Regards,

Jasmina M.

February 27, 2011

Nice, France

I have been suffering from painful periods for as long as I can remember. I now have NO PAIN WHATSOEVER!

I have been suffering from painful periods for as long as I can remember. However, they became unbearable about 12 years ago. I was unable to fall pregnant, and would regularly take time off work as I couldn't function normally. The pain would be so debilitating that my husband would have to carry me to the bathroom as I couldn't stand up.

I was diagnosed with endometriosis, cysts on my ovaries, and a tilted womb. The procedure, then, was a full laparotomy (a large incision through the abdominal wall) to laser all the endometriosis and cysts. The cysts they found on my ovaries were huge, one being 6” in diameter. The procedure, however, was successful, and six months later I fell pregnant with my son. My periods were good for about three after that, but then slowly the pain began to creep up on me. After about six years I had a keyhole laparoscopy, to laser out more endometriosis and more cysts. My periods were once again okay for about two years, and then once again began to worsen. I then had another laparoscopy, and was good for about a year, and then my condition, once again, deteriorated. During all this time I really wanted another child, but was unable to fall pregnant.

By this time, the pain I was suffering had reverted back to its original state. I was spending three or four days in bed with so much pain that, at times, I thought I would die and then was afraid that I wouldn't. I would regularly black out, have bad headaches, and be sick. I would feel that my whole body was listless, immeasurably tired, and heavy. When it came to ovulation mid-month, I would look like I was 6 months pregnant, and again, was subjected to an awful dragging pain in my pelvis. My periods were so irregular; I was unable to plan anything!

The only recommendation held out to me by the hospital was a total hysterectomy, which included removing my ovaries and cervix. I would then be put on HRT. I don't know why, but this blasé attitude didn't seem right to me. I know that in the past, the medical profession, as a matter of routine, would whip out people's tonsils and appendix as they said we didn't need them. And I suspected the same of them in the matter of hysterectomies.

I told them I wanted to keep my ovaries, but they informed me that they were stuck to the lining of my womb with the endometriosis, and it was not possible to separate them. And then on another occasion, they told me they had to remove them because of the risk of cancer to women of my age. However, in my research, I had discovered that when the ovaries are removed, and the woman is given HRT, this would feed the endometriosis, as HRT is oestrogen! I put this to my surgeon, who agreed this was true, but dismissed it, as he said the dose was so low, it probably wouldn't be a problem. I wasn't willing to risk having my insides cut out on the basis of this supposition. And by this time I had had enough of being pulled about by the hospital, and didn't entirely trust their judgment. I had perceived that they too readily recommended hysterectomies to women, without really understanding enough about their finely tuned makeup.

I was determined to go on a mission to find an alternative. And, voila, I discovered Dr Eckhart! It took me quite a while to tweak all the recommendations that he advises as I started adjusting my way of life, but I think now, I have it down to a fine art, and it has become second nature to live this way.

First of all, the results of adhering to Dr Eckhart's directions are nothing short of a miracle! I now have NO PAIN WHATSOEVER! And after a recent visit to the hospital for an ultrasound, they found no endometriosis or cysts! Wow! My surgeon was visibly shocked. Some things I struggle with are avoiding herbs and spices, and 'real' tea. But it just proves to me that this diet works, as, on occasion if I do succumb to things on the 'avoid list' my tummy bloats out before my period! But as long as I don't cheat too often, I don't suffer overly. I still don't get any pain.

I take the recommended supplements, so I never crave chocolate. I also rub 5 drops of Lugol's Iodine on my skin, twice a day. This has really helped!

The Progestelle has regulated my periods. I never used to know when they were coming, but am now very regular. I used to alternate between being incredibly angry and really tearful before my periods, but I feel much calmer and happier now. I experimented one month by not taking any Progestelle, and didn't tell my husband, just to see what happened. He asked me one day what on earth was wrong with me as I was so moody and cranky. He told me I hadn't been like that for ages! Ha ha! So it definitely affects my moods.

The only thing that makes me sad is that I didn't discover Dr Eckhart sooner, as perhaps I would have been able to have more children. But never mind! I am able to enjoy my life with my husband and son because I have more energy, and because I no longer spend my life in bed.

Some girls I know thought I was slightly strange for trying all these things. But now that they see me well, they are not so sure. I wish the medical profession was more open-minded about alternatives to surgery. But meanwhile, many uneducated people will continue to suffer an unnecessary procedure, which is so sad, when the alternative is so much kinder to the body. I am truly grateful to Dr. Eckhart for the time and patience he manifests in assisting a gender he is no part of, and yet seems to truly understand.

Thank you Peter!

Siobhan W.

February 13, 2011

Basingstoke, Hampshire

United Kingdom

We BOTH have beautiful long lovely blonde hair that has been falling out now for two years.. . . They do not need to lose their lovely hair.

Dear Dr.

I am a 53 yr. old MBA in Columbus Ohio. Previously I had ordered other progesterone products and read Dr. Lee's book and Suzanne Sommers books and knew about the wonders of progesterone.

My little sister and I have recently been diagnosed with thyriod disease. We BOTH have beautiful long lovely blonde hair that has been falling out now for two years. We have tried everything to save our hair. We have tried kelp which you have to take in dosages of at LEAST 150 MG we have finally discovered. The doctors have been absolutely awful about prescribing drugs such as Synthoid which have a SIDE effect of making your hair fall out WORSE!! We both turned this drug down When I took a saliva test I found that my estrogen was through the roof and that I needed progesterone.

I have gone through four doctors here now in Columbus Ohio. I have finally found a SMART one and have been able to "kiss and make up with him" at new years only after he did give me a 30 day letter for "asking too many questions". I am now on natural thyroid thanks to him! I have been taking it with your progestelle since Jan. 1 and have NOT lost my hair CONTRARY to the prescription insert!!! He is just going to be sooooo very proud of us!!! We were just sick over my beautiful hair that was supposed to fall out in October. My hairdresser CRIED!!! I do demos and promos for L'Oreal and Walmart even at my age they love my looks and my hair so much. I have actually been taking some sort of progesterone supplement since Nov. 1st from the internet.

I believe your product has helped me with these strong thyroid hormones the most as they bind to the estrogen. Please pass this knowledge on to others who are losing their beautiful hair. They do not need to lose their lovely hair.

THANKS

Valerie P.

February 8, 2011

Columbus, Ohio

I am also not losing much hair!

Thank you!! And this time I am using the natural laundry detergent like you suggested and I am NOT losing my hair like I was before! Thanx for your help!

I don't know if you remember or not, but when I was using the Progestelle last time I had complained to you that I was losing way too much hair and you had advised me to stop using the progestelle and to get the nautral detergent that you had recommended! So I did as you said and when I started back up on the progestelle I am not using as much as before and I am also not losing much hair!

May A.

Palmyra, Pennsylvania

January 30, 2011


Real Progestelle Testimonial from a Real Patient
Chanda W.
January, 24, 2011
Harpers ferry, West Virginia


Even my [sex] drive is beginning to return... .

I continue to improve daily.... I also forgot to tell you that before I started taking the Progestelle, I had night sweats, did not have many problems during the day. Nor did I get them if I feel asleep on the couch. The night sweats were occurring more and more..... until I washed my sheets and blankets in Nature Clean Laundry Powder. I no longer have night sweats.... none...

I want to post your website all over the place. I am very happy with Progestelle. Its so good to be off all HRT, anxiety meds and sleeping better..even my drive is beginning to return. I have been telling everyone about your product and your website.

Thank you for all of your hard work.

Anne B.

Oshkosh, Wisconsin

January 19, 2011

There is not a trace of irritation…

I am thrilled to find a progesterone product that actually sinks down into my skin, the coconut oil is divine and leaves my skin oh so soft! I'll never go back to the creams that leave a waxy, greasy, chemically residue on my skin. I can put Progestelle anywhere on my body, the coco oil is so pure, there is not a trace of irritation…

Lisa E.

Washington D.C.

January 13, 2011

Thank you so much!!!

Hello Peter

I recently had a laparoscopy investigation to see how my endometriosis was doing, and the findings really surprised me.

You may be able to understand the findings better than I can, but the discharge summary reads:

Tubo-ovarian mass R side, frozen pelvis

Endometrioma extending into POD (which I understand to be the Pouch of Douglas)

Right ovary adjacent to cysts.

Left ovary not identified. No free fluid.

I felt disappointed, as I've tried so hard to persevere with the regime you recommend, and I do certainly seem to be better than in the past. I'm just wondering whether it's working sufficiently for me as I still have cysts and endometriosis. What do you think?

Kind regards

Siobhan W.

Hello Peter

I went to the hospital for an internal ultrasound on Monday, and they said I have no cysts, and that everything looks clear!!!!!

You are AMAZING! Thank you so much!!! So it looks like the iodine has certainly helped. The hospital did a scan before my laparoscopy and didn't see a cyst; then when they performed the laparoscopy, they saw one, but didn't remove it as they said it was too 'stuck' to my right ovary. Then, when they performed the ultrasound this week, it had gone again. So this means they're functional, doesn't it? Is that right? And that the diet I'm doing, plus the iodine is keeping it all at bay?

I still get extremely fatigued with my periods. Is that normal? I also can't seem to shift this dermagraphism. My skin is itching unbearably, and all since I had antibiotics from the hospital! I'm sorry I sound like such a hypochondriac!

Just one question; can I have Cilantro? (We call it coriander leaves over here.)

Thanks again!

Siobhan W.

Basingstoke,Hampshire, United Kingdom

December 16, 2010



I can't thank you enough for helping me bring into this world a healthy, beautiful baby boy.

Dear Dr. Eckhart,

I can't thank you enough for helping me bring into this world a healthy, beautiful baby boy. He is truly an amazing blessing!

After more than a year of trying to conceive, my doctor suggested the typical route for medical interventions. I refused and started researching. I suspected I had estrogen dominance and took a saliva test to confirm it. I then started using Progestelle.

Years prior, I'd switched to natural and organic products, but took it a step further after reading your information. I bought Nature Clean detergent. I changed shampoos and hand soap. I eliminated flax seed and other phytoestrogens.

Within 45 days, I was pregnant. I never expected such fast results.

Thank you for being such a strong advocate for women's health. The world needs more doctors like you.

Warmly,

Emily R.

Philadelphia

November 28, 2010

Words cannot describe the joy of having a wonderful little boy. I'm so grateful to you and your research for helping make my dream of becoming a mother possible! Had I not discovered Progestelle, I would have gone the fertility doctor route. I'm thrilled to have avoided medical interventions. My body just needed progesterone to correct estrogen dominance and maintain a healthy pregnancy. I also followed your recommendations about laundry detergent, makeup, etc. My beautiful son is almost 17 months old. Thank you. Thank you. Thanks again.

Best,

Emily R.

Jan. 30, 2012 Update

I now have three-day, light, painless periods.

Hello Dr. Eckhart

I want to thank you for all the kind time and attention you have given me to solve my menstrual pain and disorders. I can say that after only three months of following all of your recommendations, my life is so much better. I have been menstruating since age ten, with excruciating pain, excessive bleeding, and severe stage four endometriosis and endometriomas, numerous surgeries.

Now, instead of bleeding for eight days, curled up in bed on prescription pain killers, passing massive clots, bleeding through an ultra-plus size tampon and pad every hour, dealing with the ongoing agonizing pain and pressure from canteloupe sized tumors, I now have three-day, light, painless periods, and the tumors, as evidenced by ultrasound, are rapidly shrinking.

I was already avoiding xenoestrogens and parabens (no lotions, perfumes, nail polish, make-up, deoderants, etc) for years and years, and eating only whole, vegan, unprocessed foods. The trick for me lay in the shampoo and laundry soap. I was using only "organic and natural" products for my hair and clothes, but, as you teach, these labels are tricky, and these products were keeping me sick and debilitated. I use borax and baking soda now to wash my clothes, but after months of trying to use what you recommend for hair care, my hair still felt like I had washed it in glue and vegetable oil. It was a snarled, sticky, un-combable mess! On Earthclinic, people recommended washing hair with Borax, and this left my hair soft and shiny (I just dissolve about a tablespoon of Borax in boiling water in a glass jar, let it cool a bit and wash as normal, rinse, then spray with apple cider vinegar as conditioner.....it works so well!...I wanted to leave this tip in case other women are having trouble following the 'no shampoo' rule!) (I also want women to note that your progestelle is the only progeterone product I have found that is safe to use.

The kind I got on prescription from my physician had a cream base that had chemical ingredients with names so long, I won't even try to spell them, and other Internet products also had hidden parabens and chemicals, and both the prescription and the Internet products just made things so much worse!) So I am so grateful to have found you, and your advice has made me well, when I was nearly suicidal with the effort of trying everything I knew to feel even close to normal. So, thanks aren't enough for what you have done for me, and are doing for women everywhere. You generously spent so much time speaking with me on the phone and through e-mail for no reason other than your kind and healing heart! You are an earth-angel, and you have given me back my body and my life.

Bless you bless you bless you,

Gina B.

Nov. 4, 2010

Monarch, Alberta

Canada

It's been life transforming. It saved my life!

Hello, my name is Lyssa and I am 43 years old. I suffered from what my doctors feared was Endometriosis for 11 years. My symptoms were as follows. Periods that were so heavy that I was bordering on hemorrhaging every month. In addition my periods were so painful that there were times I would actually pass out. I couldn't leave my home, work and some months even get out of bed. There were months that my periods came twice a month and would last for weeks. Over the last couple of years I actually stopped bleeding and was just left with the unbearable pain. In addition to excruciatingly painful periods I also suffered from polycystic ovary disease. In my case I had ongoing ovarian cysts that I literally thought at times would do me in. My stomach would get so extended that I would have purplish marks on it that would appear overnight.

Each doctor I went to told me that my ONLY option was surgery and or high doses of artificial hormones. The surgery options consisted of an endometrial ablation and a complete hysterectomy. Surgery was not something that I was willing to consider, I did try the hormones for a few months and the side effects were unbearable. My quest for healing this also included dietary changes, chiropractic care, acupuncture, naturopath consultation and tons of supplements. I was at the end of my rope about 7 months ago that I decided I could not longer live with this pain. I had heard that high doses of progesterone could possibly help my situation but I only want it try it in naturally form. I started searching on the internet for such a product and came across Dr, Eckhart's website, I immediately contacted him about my situation and he responded right back with several suggestions. I ordered the Progesterelle right away and added Endovan as per Dr. Eckhart's suggestion. I made changes to my personal care products and started noticing significant changes in the first 3 months including decreased pain, bloating, PMS and actually having a flow again. By the 5th month my periods were as close to normal as they have every been. It's been life transforming. It saved my life!

Belle-Lyssa D.

Sept. 28, 2010

Highlands Ranch, Colorado

I took Progestelle for 8 months (Feb2009-Sept2009) for adenomyosis and I was cured.

I took Progestelle for 8 months (Feb2009-Sept2009) for adenomyosis and I was cured. Although I stopped Progestelle I continue to avoid the xenoestrogens (caffeine, parabens, parfum etc). I am generally fine, I have some bleeding between periods and mild pain sometimes during periods (most of the time I don't even use painkillers).

The problem is that yesterday I had surgery and I just returned home. My surgeon gave me adibiotics(pills) that contain methylparaben and propylparaben. I also don't know the ingredients of the products they used on me (antiseptics, lotions, etc). For the past few days I had spotting, and yesterday and today even more( it may be due to pre-surgery stress and the products they used on me)

What should I do now? I think it is invevitable to take the antibiotics due to surgery. What do you advice me to do next? I'm afraid that my next period will be a nightmare.

Georgia F.

Sept. 15, 2010

Thessaloniki, Greece

I LOVE your product.

I LOVE your product, and am recommending it to many of my friends. At least 2 of them are now your customers, and growing. Keep up the great product.

Your product has saved me from many hormone-related stress days.

Ann K.

July 16, 2010

Lone, California

I feel great!!

Peter,

Yes, feel free to use my testimony. I feel great. I am only 57....so I may be coming back around to chat with you....who knows.

Before I used progestelle, I was highly estrogenic, had uterine fibroids, hot flashes, heart palpitations - the whole gambit of hormonal anguish. Now, after a few years of Progestelle, I feel great! My bone density scores have always been high and continue to be so. My skin is supple and my sex life is great.

I have no qualms.

Thank you!

Liz K.

July 15, 2010

Bethel, Vermont

Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

See Progestelle - Natural Progesterone Reviews at Bizrate.com




Download and Review our new FREE Android Apps!


Treating Endometriosis Naturally!

for Android: Treating Endometriosis Naturally

Treating Endometriosis Naturally!

for Android: Treating Endometriosis Naturally


for Kindle Android App: Treating Endometriosis Naturally

Treating Migraine Headaches Naturally!

for Android: Treating Migraine Headaches Naturally


for Kindle Android App: Treating Migraine Headaches Naturally